Hulet's Backgrounder
Hulet's Backgrounder Podcast
An Interview With Rodrigo Goller
0:00
-58:32

An Interview With Rodrigo Goller

What one of our Ward Two Council members has to say about housing and Council in general.
Rodrigo Goller, Guelph Council member. Photo by Bill Hulet.

I’m trying something a little different here in that I created a new audio set-up with a professional microphone that seems to hold promise of providing broadcast quality recordings. At the same time, substack is now offering people an option to create podcasts.

At first, I thought that I might create both an audio and written version of this interview because substack is offering a so-called AI transcription service for writers. Unfortunately, it is still is the beta phase and failed pretty miserably in attempting to create a transcript for this interview. To that end, I’m offering this as a pure podcast.

Download it, put it on your phone and listen to Rodrigo while you cook, clean, or, drive to work. I think you’ll find that what he has to say is worth listening to—no matter where you live.

Share

Like the way I write? Buy a book!


0 Comments
Hulet's Backgrounder
Hulet's Backgrounder Podcast
The ideas behind the news---the ones that never get old.
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
William Hulet